Biotechnology, Horticulture and Research Subcommittee – Public Hearing


Panel I


Dr. Robert J. Hauser, Dean of the College of Agricultural, Consumer and Environmental Science, University of Illinois, Urbana, IL


Dr. James W. Moyer, Associate Dean for Research, College of Agricultural, Human, and NaturalResource Sciences, Washington State University, Pullman, WA


Dr. Mindy Brashears, Director of the International Center for Food Industry Excellence, TexasTech University, Lubbock, TX


Dr. Michael Heithaus, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences, Florida International University, North Miami, FL


Dr. Michael P. Lacy, Professor and Department Head, Department of Poultry Science, University of Georgia, Athens, GA


Dr. Douglas D. Buhler, Senior Associate Dean for Research, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI